International Programme committee

The role of the InnovationKT IPC, which is being formed, is as follows:-
  • To advise on the organisation of the conference;
  • To promote the conference and bring it to the attention of other researchers;
  • To advise on the topics of the conference;
  • To help with the paper review process;
  • To assist in monitoring overall quality.
We are grateful for their valuable assistance.

If you would be interested in joining the IPC please contact us.


Name Affiliation
Prof. Raffaele de Amicis Centre for Advanced Computer Graphics Technologies - GRAPHITECH, Italy 
Dr Geoff Archer Teeside University, UK 
Dr David Brown Inst. of Industrial Research, Portsmouth University, UK 
Prof. Francisco V. Cipolla-Ficarra ALAIPO and AINCI (Spain / Italy) 
John Corlett Oxford Brookes University, UK 
Prof. Sir Brian Fender Institute of Knowledge Transfer, UK 
Dr Paola Di Maio University of Strathclyde, Scotland, UK 
Dr. Paul Donachy The Queens University of Belfast, UK 
Ms Kim Dovell Institute of Knowledge Transfer, UK 
Ms Charlene Edwards Kingston University, UK 
Ms Carolin A. Fiechter, Dipl.-Kffr. Universität der Bundeswehr München, Germany 
Mr Marc Fleetham University of Wolverhampton, UK 
Dr Philip Graham Executive Director AURIL, UK 
Ms Sue Gunn City University, UK 
Mr Iain Gray Technology Strategy Board, UK 
Prof. Christos Grecos University of the West of Scotland, UK 
Mr Mike Hall Association of Universities in the East of England, UK 
Prof. Owen Hanson University of Middlesex, UK 
Prof. Ileana Hamburg University of Applied Sciences Gelsenkirchen, Germany 
Mr Russ Hepworth Institute of Knowledge Transfer, UK 
Prof Robert J.Howlett Bournemouth University / KES International, UK 
Prof. Noel Lindsay University of Adelaide, Australia 
Prof. Eva-Maria Kern Universität der Bundeswehr München, Germany 
Dr Jens Lønholdt Technical University of Denmark 
Prof. Ignac Lovrec University of Zagreb, Croatia 
Ms Debbie Lock Kingston University, London, UK 
Olivera Marjanovic University of Sydney, Australia 
Dr.-Ing. Maik Maurer Technische Universität München, Germany 
Mr Martin May Aston University, UK 
Prof. Maurice Mulvenna TRAIL Living Lab, University of Ulster, UK 
Prof. Ian Oakes Pro-Vice Chancellor Research and Enterprise, University of Wolverhampton, UK 
Mr Hamed Rahimi Nohooji Iran University of Science and Technology, Tehran, Iran 
Dr. Vladimir Stantchev Berlin Institute of Technology, Germany 
Ms Val Wooff Durham University, UK 
Dr Cecilia Zanni-Merk INSA-Strasbourg, France 
Shangming Zhou Swansea University, Wales, UK